1. Dr. Manmohan Singh: Chairman, Planning Commission.
2. Mrs. Sumitra Mahajan, Lok Sabha.
3. Mohammad Hamid Ansari: Chairman, Rajya Sabha.
4. Mr. P. J. Kurien: Deputy Chairman, Rajya Sabha
5. Mr. Karia Munda: Deputy Speaker, Lok Sabha.
6. vacant     : Leader of Opposition (Lok Sabha).

7. Mr. Ghulam Nabi Azad : Leader of Opposition (Rajya Sabha).
8. Dr. Montek Singh Ahluwalia: Deputy Chairman, Planning Commission.
9. Mr. V. S. Sampath: Chief Election Commissioner
10. Mr. Harishankar Brahma : Election Commissioner.
11. Syed Nasim Zaidi : Election Commissioner.
12. Mr. Shashi Kant Sharma : Comptroller and Auditor-General of India
13. Mr. Justice K. G. Balakrishnan : Chairperson, National Human Right Commission (NHRC)
14. Mr. Ajit Seth: Cabinet Secretary.
15. Mr. T. K. A. Nair : Principal Secretary to Prime Minister .
16. Mr. Justice M. N. Rao: Chairman, National Commission for Backward Classes.
17. Ms. Shanta Sinha: Chairperson, National Commission for Protection of Child Rights
18. Dr. Buta Singh: Chairman, National Commission for Scheduled Castes
19. Ms. Urmila Singh: Chairman, National Commission for Scheduled Tribes.
20. Prof. D. P. Agrawal: Chairman, UPSC.
21. Dr. M. S. Swaminathan : Chairman, National Commission on Farmers (NCF).
22. Mr. Shiv Shankar Menon: National Security Adviser and Special Adviser to PM (Internal Security).
23. Mr. Sharad Kumar : Director-General, National Investigation Agency (NIA)
24. Mr. Vinay Mittal: Chairman, Railway Board.
25. Mr. Shumsher K. Sheriff : Secretary-General, Rajya Sabha
26. Mr. T. K. Viswanathan : Secretary-General, Lok Sabha.
27. Mr. Syed Asif Ibrahim : Director, IB.
28. Mr. Ranjit Sinha: Director, CBI.
29. Mr. Alok Joshi : Director, Research and Analysis Wing (RAW).
30. Mr. Arvind Ranjan : Director-General, NSG.

No comments:

Post a Comment